Menü

 

proHolz Steiermark

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei proHolz Steiermark

 

Mag. Doris

Stiksl, MSc

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0316/587850-218

E-Mail: stiksl@proholz-stmk.at

MMag. Gudrun

Wölfl

Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: 0316/587850-114

E-Mail: woelfl@proholz-stmk.at

Mag. Petra

Seebacher

Marketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: 0316/58 78 50-112

E-Mail: seebacher@proholz-stmk.at

Birgit

Pudelski

Projektmitarbeit

Telefon: 0316/58 78 50-112

E-Mail: pudelski@proholz-stmk.at

Daniela

Weber

Büro & Organisation

Telefon: 0316/58 78 50 - 116

E-Mail: weber@proholz-stmk.at

Alexandra

Roßmann

Büro & Organisation (dzt. Karenz)

Telefon: 0316/58 78 50-0

E-Mail: rossmann@proholz-stmk.at

 

Der Vorstand von proHolz Steiermark

Franz

Titschenbacher

Obmann

Telefon: 0316/8050-1440

E-Mail: praesidium@lk-stmk.at

Franz

Mayr-Melnhof

2. Obmann Stellvertreter

Telefon: 03126/5090-0

E-Mail: office@mm-forst.at

Carl

von Croy

Schriftführer

Telefon: 0664/1017833

E-Mail: carl@prinzcroy.com

DI Richard

Stralz

Schriftführer Stellverteter

Telefon: 03842/300-0

E-Mail: holding@mm-holz.com

Paul

Lang

Kassier

Telefon: 0664/8318977

E-Mail: paul.lang@tele2.at

DI Oskar

Beer

Kassier-Stellvertreter

Telefon: 03332/62448

E-Mail: holzbau.hirschboeck@hhh.at

DI Alfred Paolo

Liechtenstein

Stimmberechtigtes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 03462/2222

E-Mail: info@holztreff.at

Monika

Zechner

Stimmberechtigtes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 03127/40990

E-Mail: info@bauholz.at

Dr. Manfred

Gaulhofer

Stimmberechtigtes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 03125/2822-0

E-Mail: manfred.gaulhofer@gaulhofer.com

Karl

Polz

Rechnungsprüfer

Telefon: 03462/2935-0

E-Mail: karl.polz@ehp.at

Hannes

Pirstinger

Rechnungsprüfer

Telefon: 0316/833530

E-Mail: pirstinger.hannes@a1.net

DI Stefan

Zwettler

Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 0316/8050-127

E-Mail: stefan.zwettler@lk-stmk.at

Gottfried

Golob

Beratendes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 03512/82860

E-Mail: transport@golob.at

Silverius

Griessner

Beratendes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 03584/2632-0

E-Mail: buero@tischlerei-griessner.at

Franz Peter

Teuschler

Beratendes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 03333/2237-0

E-Mail: office@teuschler-holz.at

Dr. Stefan

Pilz

Beratendes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 0316/601520

E-Mail: stefan.pilz@wkstmk.at

DI Klaus

Krammer

Beratendes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 04352/2050-670

E-Mail: k.krammer@papierholz-austria.at

Peter

Konrad

Beratendes Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 03143/20517

E-Mail: p.konrad@konrad-forst.com